How to Protect Your Network From Privileged User Attacks

May 19, 2015 |

Cyber defenses fall apart the moment an attacker penetrates the outer perimeter whether the attacker is connecting to a high-level work environment or gaining access to mission-critical underlying infrastructure via a privileged user’s account. Traditional cyber protection models are clearly failing. If you think that better credential management is the answer, Think Again.

To meet this challenge, many organizations need to adopt a Zero Trust approach that involves implementing a user-centric, role-based architecture that enforces strict access controls and minimal privileges without preventing employees from using a variety of devices and work practices.

During this webinar you’ll learn:

  • How to apply a Zero Trust Strategy
  • How to make non-authorized network resources invisible to cyber criminals
  • Solutions to protect your business

EMEA Webinar

Thursday, May 28, 2015
10:00 AM EST / 3:00PM GMT

Register To Attend The Webinar

Americas Webinar

Thursday, May 28, 2015
1:00 PM EST / 10AM PST

Register To Attend The Webinar

 

Back to Blog Home

Paul Campaniello

Paul Campaniello is the Chief Marketing Officer for Cryptzone where he is responsible for worldwide marketing strategy, execution and sales support. Paul has over 25 years of experience with software startup companies.

He has held several senior marketing and sales positions including CMO/VP of Marketing at ScaleBase, Mendix, Lumigent, ComBrio and Savantis. Prior to Savantis, he was at Precise Software, where he helped build Precise from a startup to $100 million prior to going public and being acquired by VERITAS for $640 million.

Paul holds both a BS and an MBA from Bentley University.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *